Thursday, 9 July 2015

Mach Pelican - 2007- She's A Mod

Mach Pelican were a punk rock band formed in Perth, Australia in 1996. In 1998, they relocated to Melbourne, Australia. They announced their farewell tour in July 2007, and played their final show in Tokyo, Japan on 17 September 2007.

The band was formed by three Japanese students who were studying English in Perth in 1996. After touring extensively, Mach Pelican moved to Melbourne in 1998. In eleven years, Mach Pelican played 800 shows, touring with bands such as The Buzzcocks, Radio Birdman, Rancid, The Hard Ons, Butthole Surfers, Guitar Wolf, Supersnazz, The Donnas, You Am I, The Spazzys and The Porkers.

Band lineup 

  • Keisuke Nakamura - Guitar/Vocals
  • Atsushi Omori - Bass/Vocals
  • Toshi Maeda - Drums/Vocals


1. She's A Mod
2.  Next Week
3. Spit The Rock Out [Live]

No comments:

Post a comment