Saturday, 31 December 2016

Southern Sons - 1990 - Heart In Danger

"Heart in Danger" is a song by Australian rock-pop band Southern Sons. It was released in August 1990 as their debut single. The song peaked at number 5 in Australia and was included on their debut album, Southern Sons (1990).


01. Heart in Danger
02. Out of my Hands
03. More Than Enough

Saturday, 24 December 2016

J0ey Ram0ne - 2002 - Chr!stmas Spirit... In My H0use FLAC

Jeffrey Ross Hyman (May 19, 1951 – April 15, 2001), known by his stage name Joey Ramone, was an American musician and singer-songwriter, lead vocalist of the punk rock band the Ramones. Joey Ramone's image, voice, and tenure as frontman of the Ramones made him a countercultural icon.


01 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
02 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
03 Spirit In My House
04 Don't Worry About Me
05 What A Wonderful World

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Michael Hutchence - 1997 - A Straight Line FLAC

Michael Hutchence is the only solo posthumous album by INXS frontman Michael Hutchence. It was released on 14 December 1999, just over two years after Hutchence's death. Hutchence began work on what would become his posthumous solo album in 1995 with Gus Till and Mad Sheer Khan in Paris at Exit Studio. Following his death in 1997, Black Grape producer Danny Saber and ex-Gang of Four guitarist Andy Gill completed the album. U2 singer, and Hutchence's friend, Bono recorded lyrics which were added to the track "Slide Away". The sole commercial single—"A Straight Line"—also included the B-side "Standing on the Rooftop" written by Gill and Hutchence and recorded during these sessions and the cover of the Iggy Pop song "The Passenger". The song "Let the People Talk" was also released digitally on the Internet.


01 A Straight Line
02 Standing On The Rooftop
03 The Passenger

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Bl@ck S@bbath - 1989 - P@ranoid 3'' Single FLAC

"Paranoid" is a song by the British rock band Black Sabbath, featured on their second album Paranoid (1970). It is the first single from the album it reached number 4 on the UK Singles Chart and number 61 on the Billboard Hot 100 while making #18 on the Australian Charts.


01  Paranoid
02 Electric Funeral
03 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Thursday, 8 December 2016

John Farnham - 2000 - Man Of The Hour FLAC

"Man Of The Hour" was a single released in 2000 the second single of the #1 album 33 1/3 it was unsuccessful and did nor chart.


01 Man Of The Hour
02 Man Of The Hour (Live)
03 You Dont Know Like I Know

Renee Geyer & CDB - 1999 - Im Gonna Make You Love Me FLAC

Renée Rebecca Geyer (born 11 September 1953, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia) is an Australian singer who has long been regarded as one of the finest exponents of jazz, soul and R&B idioms. She had commercial success as a solo artist in Australia, with "It's a Man's Man's World", "Heading in the Right Direction" and "Stares and Whispers" in the 1970s and "Say I Love You" in the 1980s. Geyer has also been an internationally respected and sought-after backing vocalist, whose session credits include work with Sting, Chaka Khan, Toni Childs and Joe Cocker

CDB were an Australian R&B, dance and vocal harmony quartet formed in 1991 with Andrew De Silva, Brad Pinto and his brother Gary Pinto, as well as Danny Williams.


01 Im Gonna Make You Love Me
02 Im The woman Who Loves you

00H2 - 2002 - Electric@l St0rm FLAC

"Electrical Storm" is a song by Irish rock band U2 and the only single from their second compilation album, The Best of 1990–2000, and one of the two new songs recorded for that album (the other one being "The Hands That Built America"). Although the song did not make a big impression in the U.S., reaching only to #77, the song did well elsewhere, peaking at #1 in Canada and many European countries. It also peaked at #5 on the UK Singles Chart and made #s 13 and 26 on the Modern Rock Tracks and Mainstream Rock Tracks charts, respectively. It made #5 in Australia.


01 Electrical Storm [William Orbit Mix]
02 New York [Nice Mix]
03 New York [Nasty Mix]

Friday, 2 December 2016

N!rv@n@ - 1993 - He@rt-Sh@ped Box FLAC

"Heart-Shaped Box" is a song by American rock band Nirvana, written by vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain. The song was released as the first single from the group's third and final studio album, In Utero, in 1993. It was one of two songs from the album mixed by Scott Litt in order to augment the original production by producer Steve Albini. While Nirvana's label DGC Records did not release a physical single for sale in the United States, "Heart-Shaped Box" received much American radio airplay, reaching number one on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart. The international release of the single reached number five on the UK Singles Chart and #21 on the Australian charts.


01 Heart-Shaped Box (LP Version)
02 Milk It (LP Version)
03 Marigold (Previously Unreleased)