Monday, 31 October 2016

Kate Ceberano - 1999 - True Romantic FLAC

 Catherine "Kate" Ceberano AM born 17 November 1966) is an Australian singer. She achieved success in the soul, jazz and pop genres, as well as in her brief forays into musicals—with Jesus Christ Superstar—and film. She has also achieved success as a songwriter, with the hit "Pash" receiving a gold sales certification in 1998. "True Romantic" reached #78 on the Australian TOP 100.


 01 True Romantic
 02 True Romantic (The Leigh Brothers Dance Mix)
 03 True Romantic (Instrumental)
 04 Time To Think (Smash 'n' Grab Remix)
 05 Love & Affection (GT vs DAMC Drum & Bass Excursion)

Monday, 24 October 2016

Tex Don & Charlie - 2005 - All is Forgiven FLAC

Tex, Don and Charlie is an Australian super group formed by Tex Perkins from The Cruel Sea, Beasts of Bourbon and others, Don Walker from Cold Chisel and widely respected guitarist Charlie Owen.


01 A Place To Hide
02 Whenever It Snows
03 You're 39
04 Paycheques
05 Jails

No Doubt - 1996 - Don't Speak

"Don't Speak" is a song by the American rock band No Doubt. It was released in 1996 as the third single from the band's third studio album, Tragic Kingdom (1995). Vocalist Gwen Stefani wrote the song with her brother Eric Stefani about her bandmate and ex-boyfriend Tony Kanal shortly after he ended their seven-year relationship.

Despite the song's popularity, "Don't Speak" did not chart on the Billboard Hot 100 (as rules of the times required commercial singles for charting and one was not issued for the song), but it did reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay for 16 weeks. The single also reached number one in Australia, Canada, the Netherlands, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom, being No Doubt's most successful international single. "Don't Speak" was nominated for Song of the Year and Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals at the 1998 Grammy Awards.


01 Don't Speak (Album version)
02 Don't Speak (Acoustic Version)
03 Hey You (Acoustic Version)
04 Greener Pastures

N!ckleb@ck - 2003 - Somed@y

"Someday" is a song by Canadian rock band Nickelback. It was released on August 5, 2003 as the lead single from their 2003 album The Long Road. It reached #1 in Canada for three weeks and #7 in the United States. It also charted in the Top 10 of the UK singles chart, where it peaked at #6 and in Australia a #4 position was reached.


01 Someday ( Album Mix )
02 Someday ( Acoustic Mix )
03 Slow Motion

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Sheryl Crow - 1993 - Run Baby Run FLAC

"Run Baby Run" is a single by singer Sheryl Crow from the album Tuesday Night Music Club released by A&M Records. It was originally released in 1993. It failed to chart but was a minor radio hit in several other countries. "Run Baby Run" was released for a third time after the success of "All I Wanna Do" and "Strong Enough". It reached no. 24 in the UK charts in July 1995.


 01 Run Baby Run (Single Version)
 02 All by Myself

Thursday, 13 October 2016

@C D( - 1984. - '74 J@!lbreak (1987) FLAC

'74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC, comprising five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. It was released in 1984 in the United States, Canada, Brazil and Japan. The song "Jailbreak" was also released as a single and a video. The EP was reissued worldwide in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

The first track is from the Australian version of Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976), while the rest are from the Australian version of the band's debut album, High Voltage, recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.


01 Jailbreak
02 You Ain't Got a Hold on Me 
03 Show Business
04 Soul Stripper
05 Baby, Please Don't Go 

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Aerosm!th - 2002 - Girls 0f Summer

"Girls of Summer" is a single by American hard rock band Aerosmith. The song was written by lead singer Steven Tyler, guitarist Joe Perry and professional songwriter Marti Frederiksen. It was released in 2002 as the only single from the band's 2002 greatest hits album, O, Yeah! Ultimate Aerosmith Hits. The single reached #25 on the U.S. Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.


01  Girls Of Summer
02  Jaded

N0 D0ubt - 1996 - Just @ Girl

 "Just a Girl" is a song by the American rock band No Doubt. The song was released in 1995 as the album's lead single and helped the band break into mainstream music, peaking at number 23 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. However, after the massive success of Don't Speak the song was re-released and managed a peak of number 3. Upon release in the UK in 1996 the song only reached number 38 but charted at number 3 in Australia.


01 Just a Girl
02 Different People
03 Open the Gate

Monday, 10 October 2016

@C D( - 1992 - H!ghway T0 Hell

"Highway to Hell" is the opening track of AC/DC's 1979 album Highway to Hell. It was initially released as a single in 1979.

The song was written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott, with Angus Young credited for writing the guitar riff which became an instant classic. AC/DC had made several studio albums before and were constantly promoting them via a grueling tour schedule, referred to by Angus Young as being on a highway to hell all songs sung by Brian Johnson.


01 Highway To Hell (including Bonny intro)
02 High Voltage
03 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

Monday, 3 October 2016

Angels - 1995 - Hard Evidence

The Angels are an Australian rock band that formed in Adelaide, South Australia, in 1974. The band later relocated to Sydney and enjoyed huge local success, clocking up hit singles across four decades, including "Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again", "Take a Long Line", "Marseilles", "Shadow Boxer", "No Secrets", "We Gotta Get Out of This Place", "Let the Night Roll On", and "Dogs Are Talking".  In 1995 "The Hard Evidence Tour E.P. is released containing the new tracks from "Evidence" and other new unreleased material for long time fans, who the band didn't want to have to shell out the full price of the best of album just for the two new tracks they didn't already have on other Angels releases.


1. Spinning My Wheels
2. Blue Light
3. Don't Need Mercy
4. Turn It On