Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Horsehead - 1998 - She Fell To Earth

Horsehead were an Australian hard rock band which formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals (both ex-21 Guns), Mick Vallance on bass guitar (Serious Young Insects, Boom Crash Opera) and Craig Waugh on drums (Uncanny X-Men). They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting United States group, Metallica, on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour.The single was released in one of two covers: the first a blurry grey one which actually was a misprint; the second features an angel.


1. "She Fell to Earth"   
2. "Cheesegrater"  
3. "B03" 

No comments:

Post a comment