Thursday, 26 January 2017

Grinspoon - 1997 - Just Ace FLAC

"Just Ace" is the fourth single released by Australian alternative metal and post-grunge band Grinspoon, from their debut album, Guide to Better Living. It peaked at No. 25 on the ARIA Singles Chart, remaining in the charts for fifteen weeks. It also reached No. 18 on Triple J's Hottest 100 in 1998. "Just Ace" was written by band members Phil Jamieson and Pat Davern. "Just Ace" was recorded at Rocking Horse Studios in February 1997. The B-sides were recorded at Grudgefest in Sydney on Saturday 27 September 1997.


1.     "Just Ace"  
2.     "Grudgefest intro"            
3.     "More Than You Are" (live)          
4.     "Freezer" (live)          
5.     "Post Enebriated Anxiety" (live)          
6.     "N. B. T." (live)          
7.     "Just Ace" (live)

No comments:

Post a comment