Sunday, 10 November 2019

Nils Lofgren - 1991 - Walkin' Nerve FLAC

Nils Hilmer Lofgren born on June 21, 1951 in Chicago, Illinois.
Is an American rock musician, recording artist, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Along with his work as a solo artist, he has been a member of Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band since 1984, a member of Crazy Horse (1970–1971; 1973; 2018–present), and founder/frontman of the band Grin. Lofgren was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of the E Street Band in 2014.

Walkin' Nerve taken from the album Silver Lining,  Keith Don't Go (Live) Previously unreleased live version recorded May 1990, The Birchmere, Alexandria,VA.


01 Walkin' Nerve
02 Keith Don't Go (Previously Unreleased Live)

No comments:

Post a comment