Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Def FX - 1992 - Blink FLAC

Def FX were an Australian pop music group, formed in Sydney. The core of the group was Sean Lowry, Fiona Horne (vocalist and lyrics) and Martyn Basha (bassist and co-writer).
The Blink single reached # 71 on the Australian Charts and # 1 on the Independant Charts.


1 Sex Game Sucker    
2 Wired    
3 As Above, So Below    
4 Mocean

No comments:

Post a comment