Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Natalie Imbruglia - 1998 - Smoke Single FLAC

"Smoke" is a song by Australian-born pop rock singer-songwriter, Natalie Imbruglia. It was released on 11 October 1998 as the fourth and final single from her debut album Left of the Middle. The single reached No. 5 on the UK Singles Chart, but failed to enter the top 40 on the Australian Singles Chart, peaking at No. 42.


1 Smoke 
2 Smoke (Martyn Phillips Mix) 
3 Smoke (Ganja Kru Mix 1) 
4 Smoke (Way Out West Mix 1) 
5 Smoke (Beloved Hypoxic Mix) 
6 City (Live Version)

No comments:

Post a comment