Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Echo & The Bunnymen - 1997 - Nothing Lasts For Ever FLAC

"Nothing Lasts Forever" is a single by Echo & the Bunnymen which was released in 1997. It was the first single released after Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant and Les Pattinson reformed the band. It was also the first single to be released from their 1997 album, Evergreen. It reached number 8 on the UK Singles Chart.


01 Nothing Lasts For Ever
02 Watchtower
03 Polly
04 Hurracaine

No comments:

Post a Comment