Saturday, 22 September 2018

Beasts Of Bourbon - 1992 - Just Right FLAC

Beasts of Bourbon are an Australian alternative rock, blues rock band formed in August 1983, with James Baker on drums (ex-Hoodoo Gurus), Spencer P. Jones on guitar (The Johnnys), Tex Perkins on vocals (Dum Dums), Kim Salmon on guitar and Boris Sujdovic on bass guitar (both ex-The Scientists). Except for mainstays Jones and Perkins, the line-up has changed as the group splintered and reformed several times


01 Just Right   
02 Getcha Money Ready   
03 There's No Cure   
04 Black Milk   
05 Let's Get Funky
06 Spanish Radio Ad

No comments:

Post a comment