Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Grinspoon - 1997 - Repeat

Grinspoon was an Australian rock band from Lismore, New South Wales formed in 1995 and fronted by Phil Jamieson on vocals and guitar with Pat Davern on guitar, Joe Hansen on bass guitar and Kristian Hopes on drums. Also in 1995, they won the Triple J-sponsored Unearthed competition for Lismore, with their post-grunge song "Sickfest"
"Repeat" released in 1997 and taken from the album Guide For Better Living reached #77 on the Australian Charts,


01 Repeat
02 Pedestrian (Roadkilll mix)
03 Ambulance
04 Champion (live)

No comments:

Post a comment