Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Jason & The Scorchers - 1995 - Hell's Gates

Jason & the Scorchers, originally Jason & the Nashville Scorchers, are a alternative country band that formed in 1981 and is led by singer/songwriter Jason Ringenberg. With a sound that combines alternative rock and country music, Jason and the Scorchers are noted for their energetic live performances, and have earned strong reviews from critics, including Mark Deming, who declared they "blazed a trail for the cowpunk and alt-country movements that followed in their wake."

Thanks To AussieRock


01 - Hell's Gates
02 - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
03 - Buried Me Like A Bone

No comments:

Post a comment