Thursday, 13 October 2016

@C D( - 1984. - '74 J@!lbreak (1987) FLAC

'74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC, comprising five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. It was released in 1984 in the United States, Canada, Brazil and Japan. The song "Jailbreak" was also released as a single and a video. The EP was reissued worldwide in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

The first track is from the Australian version of Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976), while the rest are from the Australian version of the band's debut album, High Voltage, recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.


01 Jailbreak
02 You Ain't Got a Hold on Me 
03 Show Business
04 Soul Stripper
05 Baby, Please Don't Go 

No comments:

Post a comment