Saturday, 17 November 2018

The Violet Ivy's - 2011 - Travelling Light FLAC

The Violet Ivy's are a Melbourne Based Band.  Band members are Cat Sanzaro - Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar, Connor Black Harry - Lead guitar/ Harmonies, Jypsie-Flynn Hoult - Bass/ Harmonies.


01 Crowded In Here
02 Short And Sweet
03 Et Al
04 La La Land
05 Won't Taunt You

No comments:

Post a comment