Friday, 27 May 2016

Cruel Sea - 1992 - 4x4

The Cruel Sea are an Australian indie rock band from Sydney formed in late 1987. Originally an instrumental-only band, they became more popular when fronted by vocalist Tex Perkins (Beasts of Bourbon and solo) in addition to Jim Elliott on drums, Ken Gormly on bass guitar, Dan Rumour on guitar and James Cruickshank on guitar and keyboards. The 4 x 4 CD EP released March 1992 reached #82 on the Australian charts.


1 4   
2 Big Iron   
3 Fangin' Hoons   
4 Deep Six

No comments:

Post a comment