Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Partisan Code - 2014 - War Within flac

Partisan Code is a five piece band from Sydney, embracing a fusion of progressive rock, catchy hooks and highly conceptual lyric themes. 2012 saw the band release their debut single ‘One In Two’. The band embarked on a national tour later that year and are regulars on the Sydney live music scene. In 2014 Partisan Code released their follow up EP 'War Within' which continues the storyline and themes addressed in 2013's 'Homecoming' EP.   I've watched the band play the Bass player is my boyhood still best mate's son.


01 Coming Home
02 The Passenger
03 Exit Wound
04 Clockwork
05 Out In The Cold
06 Remembrance

No comments:

Post a comment