Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Little Beauty - 1996 - I Love Complaining FLAC

Little known band Little Beauty has Cornelia Selover  on vocals and Anthony Day on Guitar and drums the single was mastered by David Briggs ex Little River Band and produced and engineered by Richard Pleasance ex Boom Crash Opera any info on the band would be appreciated.Thanks to the original uploader.


 01 I Love Complaining
 02 Who's To Blame
 03 I'll Come Back

No comments:

Post a comment