Thursday, 16 August 2018

Dead Flowers - 1994 - Dead Boy FLAC

 Alternative-rock-pop band from Auckland, New Zealand that released material through Wildside records in the 90's. Bryan Bell (vocals, guitar),Rob Dollars (drums),Damon Newton (vocals, guitar),Darryn Harkness (bass).  More reading here.


01 Dead Boy
02 Same Shit
03 Four Spent Days
04 Midnight
05 Jazzy E

No comments:

Post a comment