Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Little Beauty - 1996 - I Love Complaining FLAC

Little Beauty was an Australian indie band that consisted of members Cornelia Selover and Anthony Day could find nothing about the band on the net.  They were augmented by Richard Pleasance ex Boom Crash Opera on bass and electric guitar. Thanks to Ozrebel


01 I Love Complaining
02 Who's To Blame
03 I'll Come Back

No comments:

Post a comment