Monday, 11 December 2017

Mark Gillespie - 1992 - Long Time FLAC

"Long Time" is the 5th track on the little known album Flame (1992) which its creator Mark Gillespie regards as his best and most mature music, recorded as it was after his years in Bangladesh.  Recorded with the same basic players that appeared on his highly-acclaimed debut album 12 years earlier, Flame offers a 12-song feast of music, featuring the best Australian musicians and singers.
Ross Hannaford - lead guitar and harmony vocals Joe Creighton - bass guitar and harmony vocals John Watson - drums Jame Black - keyboards Alex Pertpot - percussion and the incredible Vanetta Fields - harmony vocals.


01 Long Time
02 Flame
03 Love Melts Away