Saturday, 10 February 2018

Ben Lee - 2004 - Gamble Everything For Love FLAC

 "Gamble Everything for Love" is a pop song and also an EP by the Australian singer Ben Lee. It was released on 13 December 2004 by Ten Fingers. The song peaked at #39 on the ARIA Singles Chart in January 2005, spending 8 weeks in the top 50. The song was used in the popular series The Blacklist, in series 3 episode : The Director. It was ranked #15 on Triple J's Hottest 100 of 2004.


01 Gamble Everything
02 Ache For You
03 The Serious Mythology of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs (non-album track)
04 Desire (non-album track)
05 Hellbent for Heaven (non-album track)

No comments:

Post a comment