Saturday, 27 July 2019

Leonardo's Bride - 1994 - Temperamental Friend FLAC

 Leonardo's Bride is an Australian pop band that formed in 1992. It consists of Abby Dobson on lead vocal and acoustic guitar; Dean Manning on electric guitar, piano, wurlitzer and hammond; Jon Howell on drums; and Patrick Wong (aka Patrick Hyndes) on bass guitar, backing vocals and cello. They released two ep's, Debut (12 May 1992) and Temperamental Friend (6 October 1994) and two albums, Angel Blood (28 April 1997) and Open Sesame (June 2000), before disbanding in 2001.  Thanks To AussieRock


01 Temperamental Friend
02 Faith
03 I've Stared At The Sun
04 Buddha Baby
05 Living In The Red
06 Temperamental Friend (Blister mix)

No comments:

Post a comment