Friday, 15 April 2016

Caligula - 1993 - Tears of a Clown

Caligula were a band from Sydney, Australia, who produced techno-grunge music in the early 1990s and achieved some national success.
Caligula was composed of five members: vocalist Ashley Rothschild, guitarist James McKinnon, drummer Dave Macken, Jamie Fonti (keyboards and backing singer), and bass guitarist Sean Fonti. The band also included Mitchell Foley at one stage.
"Tears Of A Clown" released in 1993 reached #25 on the Australian music charts.


01 Tears of a Clown
02 Five Different Signs
03 Make Me Happy

No comments:

Post a comment