Friday, 8 April 2016

Horsehead - 1994 - Liar

 Horsehead were an Australian hard rock band which formed in late 1991 by Scott Kingman on guitar (ex-Cattletruck), Cameron McKenzie on guitar, Andy McLean on vocals (both ex-21 Guns), Mick Vallance on bass guitar (Serious Young Insects, Boom Crash Opera) and Craig Waugh on drums (Uncanny X-Men). They toured nationally and internationally as well as supporting United States group, Metallica, on the Australian leg of their April 1998 tour.In February 1994 they released their second single, "Liar".


01 Liar
o2 Oil And Water

No comments:

Post a comment